0

Weekly Webcam Schedule

LA Direct Models and PremiumPass is proud to announce our live weekly webcam schedule featuring some of the girls from both LA Direct Models and PremiumPass.

These weekly shows are free to members of the PremiumPass network.

Date Name Time
11/3/2009 Tori Black www.toriblack.com 6pm – 7pm
11/10/2009 Eva Angelina www.evaangelina.com 7pm – 8pm
11/17/2009 Alexis Texas www.alexistexas.com 6pm – 7pm
11/17/2009 Lexi Belle www.lexibelle.com 7pm – 8pm
11/24/2009 Tori Black www.toriblack.com 6pm – 7pm
11/24/2009 Audrey Bitoni www.audreybitoni.com 7pm – 8pm
12/1/2009 Tori Black www.toriblack.com 6pm – 7pm
12/1/2009 Lexi Belle www.lexibelle.com 7pm – 8pm
12/8/2009 Alexis Texas www.alexistexas.com 6pm – 7pm
12/8/2009 Audrey Bitoni www.audreybitoni.com 7pm – 8pm
12/15/2009 Tory Lane www.torylane.com 6pm – 7pm
12/15/2009 Tori Black www.toriblack.com 7pm – 8pm
12/22/2009 Lexi Belle www.lexibelle.com 6pm – 7pm
12/22/2009 Audrey Bitoni www.audreybitoni.com 7pm – 8pm

LA Direct News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.